Ed Fund Board 2017-2018

Presidents: Christina Heil and Cristina Armstrong

Vice-President: Erin Adams

Treasurer: Jon Welch

Assistant Treasurer: Jennifer Stein

Secretary: Jenny Soriano

Assistant Secretary: Carol Berkowitz 

ParliamentarianLeslie Bates

Auditor - Marianne Gutierrez

Auction Gala Chairs: Cori Phillips and Lindsey Gorski

Marketing Chair: Gretchen Trefilletti

Online Auction: OPEN

FUNd Parties: OPEN

Corporate Matching: Christine Wheatley

Teacher TreatsLiz Boukis

Kid Generated Art: Fiona Adcock

Retail Opportunity: Kelly Bowes

Registration: Jenny Soriano and Erin Adams

PTA Presidents: Kristin Bush and Krista Ciapponi

Teacher Rep: Jolene Martin

Tech Programming Chair: Bar Mizne

Principal: Mr. Hitomi

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern