Skip to main content

Ed Fund Board 2020 - 2021

The Ed Fund Board consists of Parent Volunteers, a Teacher Representative, a PTA representative, a Site Council Representative, and the Principal.


Principal: Monina Salazar
President: Erin Adams
Vice President: Kelly Bowes
Treasurer: Rachel Berger
Assistant Treasurer: Lauren Cymerys
Recording Secretary: Jenny Soriano
Parliamentarian: Christina Heil
Auditor: Sabrina Hanson
Technical Programming: Bar Mizne/Dina Warshavasky
Annual Giving Campaign: Kelly Bowes
Corporate Matching: Alicia Allyn
Thinkworks: Erin Myers
Promotional Marketing: Meredith Maffeo
Ed Fund Website: Crissi Armstrong
Graphic Designer: Nina Voss
SRVEF Liaison: Crissi Armstrong
Kinder Representative: Tori DeCoite
PTA President: Michelle Petersen

Site Council: Tracie Jagodzinski

Social Media Marketing: Bridget Williams

Silent Auction Fundraising Team: Amy Chang & Dina Warshavasky (More team members welcome to join!)

Corresponding Secretary: Joann Ku


  • Corporate Sponsorship: OPEN
  • Teacher Representative: TBD
  • Retail: OPEN
  • Teacher Treats/Teacher for a Day: OPEN